Modification of the existing publication
I see that we just can edit but not modify the files uploaded.
For all modification, we should create a new publication and we lose the previous link. It means that all people who received our initial link, will not able to connect on the last files, except if they are informed abou the last publication....
Is it a payable option? .....
Thank you for your support,